New version features:
- Friends functionality lets you define a list of people to share your info with. Friends can see each other's distance, find each other on the map, see when a friend was last online. There is a separate level of info sharing for friends in the application settings: you can show your location or your name to your friends only, if you want.
- Block users functionality gives you the ability to block any user if you want. You will not receive any messages of blocked users, you will not see them on the map and they will not see you and receive anything from you. When you block a user, no notification is sent and nobody will know that the user is blocked by you. If you block a user that is in your friends list, that user will be removed from your friends list.